Project Organization

Steering Committee
Review content created by consultants and Working Group, direct as needed

Click to see the full Project Organizational Chart
  • Susan Dibbell, Wisconsin Union
  • Nancy Graff Schultz, General Library System Executive Group
  • Lee Konrad, General Library System Executive Group
  • Anna Lewis, Library Coordinating Council
  • Lesley Moyo, General Library System Executive Group
  • Carol Pech, University Library Committee
  • Margaret Tennessen, UW Facilities Planning & Management
  • Ed Van Gemert, Vice Provost of Libraries, University Librarian
  • Doug Way, General Library System Executive Group

Working Group
Generate ideas and synthesize input from User & Provider Groups

  • Bruce Barton, Shared Development Group, Libraries
  • Alison Caffrey, MA student, School of Library & Information Studies
  • Michael Enyart, Head of Business Library
  • Steve Frye, Chair of Public Services Management Team, Libraries
  • Jon Jenson, Division of Facilities Development & Management, State of Wisconsin
  • Alex Johnson, Building & Operations Manager, Memorial Library
  • Carrie Kruse, Director of College Library, User Experience & Library Spaces
  • Anna Lewis, Co-director MERIT, School of Education, co-CIO
  • Dave Luke, Technology Services Coordinator (and Consolidation Implementation Team), Libraries
  • David Pavelich, Director of Special Collections and Archives
  • Megan McBride, UW Facilities Planning & Management
  • Lesley Moyo, General Library System Executive Group
  • Jean Ruenger-Hanson, Head of Steenbock Library
  • Natasha Veeser, Director of Communications, Libraries
  • Nola Walker, Assistant Director for Assessment, Libraries
  • Travis Warwick, Head of Math Library (and Space Planning and Shelving Group)
  • Cathy Weiss, Capital Planning and Budget, UW System