Navigation Bar UW-Madison Libraries HomeMadCatSearchHelp

Southeast Asia Guide

Southeast Asia Guide


Resources by Area

Internet Resources:

Vietnam
Cambodia
East Timor
Indonesia
Laos
Malaysia
Myanmar
Philippines
Regional
Singapore
Thailand


Reference and Bibliographic Sources

Current Events and News

Libraries and Collections

Centers for the Study of Southeast Asia

Instruction

Contact



Flag of Vietnam

See also: Print Resources About Vietnam.
Vietnam Wars: History 319.

Asiainfo.org. Vietnam.
CIA Factbook on Vietnam. Washington, D.C.: United States, Central Intelligence Agency.
Directory of Non-Governmental Organizations in Vietnam.
Vietgate: Gateway to the Online Vietnamese Community.
Vietnam Science, Technology and Environment Page. Coombs Computing Unit. Canberra: Australian National University.
Vietnam: A Country Study. Federal Research Division, Library of Congress.
Vietnam: Cultural Profile
Vietnam Information.
Vietnam Online.
The VietNam Pictures Archive (and Travel Information).
Vietnam War Bibliography. Edwin E. Moise. Clemson, S.C.: Clemson University.
Vietnamese Perspectives on the War in Vietnam. By John C. Schafer. New Haven, Conn.: Yale University Council on Southeast Asia Studies.
WWWVL-Vietnam. Coombs Computing Service, Australian National University.
Asia-Pacific Centre for Environmental Law: Vietnam.
Asian Development Bank. Vietnam.
Chiefs of State and Cabinet, Socialist Republic of Vietnam Washington, D.C.: United States, Central Intelligence Agency, March 1999.
Doi Moi - A Selected Bibliography of Vietnam's Economic Transformation 1986-2000. Research School of Pacific and Asian Studies, The Australian National University.
Governments on the Web. Vietnam.
Vietnam. World Development Bank.
Viet Nam. Ethnologue Database.
SEAsite Vietnam. Center for SEA Studies, Northern Illinois University.
VDict. Vietnamese-English-French Online Dictionary.

Statue of Abraham Lincoln

Last Update: November 21, 2008