

British Education IndexThe publication emphasizes those English language periodicals published in the British Isles. Certain ones from other geographical areas are also included.
Memorial Library Reference Room Stacks 262
Call number: Z5813 B7
Holdings: Aug. 1954/Nov. 1958 - to date
Dissertation Abstracts International. C, WorldwideHigher educational topics are included.
Previous title: Dissertation Abstracts International. C, European Abstracts.
Online version: Dissertation Abstracts Ondisc
1861-
Memorial Library Stacks Regular Size Shelving
Call number: AS30 M51204
Holdings: Vol. 50, 1989 - to date
Current issues in Reference Index Case, Room 262
Check MadCat for additional holdings.
Education IndexThis long-running index covers educational materials written in the English language. The scope includes periodicals, yearbooks and books.
Online version: Education Abstracts 1983-
Memorial Library Reference Index Case, Room 262
Call number: Z5813 E23
Holdings: [Vol. 1] 1929/1932 - to date
Higher Education AbstractsThis title abstracts current research and theoretical studies applicable to the various groups sharing the higher educational environment, e.g. students and faculty. Publication sources from the USA are predominant.
Previous title: College Students Personnel Abstracts.
Memorial Library Reference Room 262
Call number: LB3605 H53
Masters Abstracts InternationalThe service, international in scope, presents abstracts of master's degree theses.
Certain volumes accessible electronically.
Previous title: Masters Abstracts.
Memorial Library Stacks Regular Size Shelving
Latest edition in Reference Index Cases Room 262
Call number: AS30 M62
Memorial Library Reference Non-Current Collection, 2M South
Call number: AS30 M62
Holdings: Vol. 24, 1986 - Vol. 25, 1987
Research into Higher Education AbstractsThis abstracting tool focuses on Europe and the British Commonwealth. Its broad topical coverage, pertinent to higher education, covers international periodicals and other selected publications.
Memorial Library Reference Room 262
Call number: Z5814 U7 R4
