Skip to ContentMap of East Asia

East Asian Collection, University of Wisconsin - Madison

Korean Periodicals

In English

In
Romanization

In
Korean
Call Numbers Locations
Abstracts of faculty research reports     AS559 Y6 A35 Memorial Library
Stacks
Annual economic review     HC466 A1 B34 Memorial Library
East Asian Stacks
Annual report     HG3330.5 A8 H3 Memorial Library
Stacks
Annual report kisang yonbo 기상 연보 QC990 K6 C45 Science Libraries
Shelving Facility
Annual survey of education Mun'gyo t'onggye yonbo 문교 통계 연보 L613 M8 Memorial Library
East Asian Stacks
Bulletin of Pusan fisheries college. Part, natural sciences Pusan susan taehak yon'gu pogo. Chayon kwahakp'yon 부산 수산 대학 연구 보고 자연 과학편 RD 668 P97 B Steenbock Library
Documents
Economic statistics yearbook     RD 668 K84b Y Steenbock Library
Documents
Education research monthly Yon'gu wolbo 연구 월보 AP Y63 W6 Memorial Library
East Asian Stacks
English teaching Yongo kyoyuk 영어 교육 AP Y626 K9 Memorial Library
East Asian Stacks
Food science Sikp'um kwahak 식품 과학 TP368.S56 Memorial Library
East Asian Stacks
Food science and industry Sikp'um kwahak 식품 과학   Steenbock Library
Periodicals
Government publication in Korea Chongbu kanhaengmul mongnok 정부 간행물 목록 Z3317 C44 Memorial Library
Stacks
Ilkam law review   일감 law review   Law Library
Periodicals
Independent Tongnip sinmun (1985) 독립 신문 DS915.17 T65 1981 Memorial Library
East Asian Stacks
Index to Korean periodical literature in yonsei university library Yonse taehakkyo chungang tosogwan sojang chonggi kanhaengmul kisa saegin 연세 대학교 중앙 도서관 소장 정기 간행물 기사 색인 Al19 K6 Y64 Memorial Library
East Asian
Reference Oversize Stacks
Information sources directory Chongbowon ch'ongnam 정보원 총람 DS909 C53 Memorial Library
East Asian
Reference Stacks
International economic review Kukche kyongje yon'gu 국제 경제 연구 AP K95145 K99 Memorial Library
Stacks
Journal of Asiatic studies Asea yon'gu 아세아 연구 AP A816 Memorial Library
East Asian Stacks
Journal of far eastern studies Tongbang hakchi 동방 학지 AP T665 P191 Memorial Library
East Asian Stacks
Journal of Korean research institute for better living Han'guk saenghwal kwahak yon'guwon nonch'ong 한국 생활 과학 연구원 논총 AS559125 A23 Memorial Library
East Asian Stacks
Journal of Korean women's studies Han'guk yosonghak 한국 여성학 HQ1181 K6 H36 Memorial Library
East Asian Stacks
Journal of population studies In'gu munje nonjip 인구 문제 논집 AP 1484 M966 Memorial Library Stacks
Journal of the Asian music research institute Tongyang umak 동양 음악    
Journal of the humanities Inmun kwahak 인문 과학 AP 1518 K98 Memorial Library
Stacks
Journal of the Korean association of Buddhist studies Han'guk pulgyohak 한국 불교학 BQ8 K6 H36 Memorial Library
East Asian Stacks
Journal of Korean history of science society Han'guk
kwahak-sa hakhoe-ji
한국 과학사 학회지 AP H2388 K834 Memorial Library
East Asian Stacks
Journal of the national academy of sciences Haksurwon nonmunjip chayon kwahakp'yon 학술원 논문집 자연 과학편 Q4 H26 Memorial Library
East Asian Stacks
Journal of the oriental studies Tongyang munhwa 동양 문화 AP T6658 M966 Memorial Library
Stacks
KDB monthly bulletin Sanun chosa wolbo 산은 조사 월보 AP S238 C45 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Korea and world politics Han'guk kwa kukche chongch`i 한국과 국제 정치 AP H2388 K8 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Korea statistical yearbook Han'guk t`onggye yon'gam 한국 통계 연감 HA1851 H3 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Korean business directory Hanin opso chonhwabu 한인업소 전화부 HD2346 U52 C45   Business Library Reference Collection
Korean economic review Kyongjehak yon'gu 경제학 연구 HB9 K88 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Korean economic yearbook Han'guk kyongje yon'gam 한국 경제 연감 HC466.A1 .H28 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Korean journal of animal sciences Han'guk ch`uksan hakhoe chi 한국 축산 학회지   Steenbock Library Periodicals
Korean journal of applied entomology Han'guk ŭngyong konch`ung hakhoeji 한국 응용 곤충 학회지   Steenbock Library Periodicals
Korean journal of plant protection Han'guk singmul poho hakhoe chi 한국 식물 보호 학회지 SB599 .H36a   Steenbock Library Periodicals 
Korean language and literature Kugo kungmunhak 국어 국문학 PL901 K755 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Korean MARC Han'guk munhon mongnok chongbo 한국 문헌 목록 정보 Being processed as of 01/16/2003  
Korean national bibliography Ch`ulp`anmul nappon wolbo 출판물 납본 월보 Z3316 H81 Memorial Library East Asian Reference Stacks
Korean national bibliography Nappon wolbo 납본 월보 AP N186 W6 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Korean national bibliography Taehan min'guk ch`ulp`anmul ch`ongmongnok 대한 민국 출판물 총목록 Z3316 H8 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Korean news of Chicago       Memorial Library Current Periodicals and Newspapers Room 240
Korean periodicals index Haksul chapchi saegin 학술 잡지 색인 AI19 K6 H2 Memorial Library East Asian Reference Stacks
Korean periodicals index Kungnae kanhaengmul kisa saegin 국내 간행물 기사 색인 AI19 K6 C5 Memorial Library East Asian Reference Stacks
Korean periodicals index on human science Inmun kwahak nonmun kisa segin 인문 과학 논문 기사 색인 AI19 K6 I6 Memorial Library East Asian Reference Stacks
Korean periodicals index on social science Sahoe kwahak nonmun kisa segin 사회 과학 논문 기사 색인 H8 S12 Memorial Library East Asian Reference Stacks
Korean public administration review Han'guk haengjong hakpo 한국 행정 학보 JA26 H37 Memorial Library Stacks
Korean publishers association journal Ch`ulp`an munhwa 출판 문화 AP C5588 M966 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Korean review (Published in New York)       Memorial Library Stacks
Korean review (Published in Pyongyang)     DS932 K82 Memorial Library Stacks
Language research Ohak yon'gu 어학 연구 AP O35 Y59 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Library journal Tosogwan 도서관 AP T714 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
List of theses for the doctor's & master's degree in Korea Han'guk paksa mit soksa hagwi nonmun ch`ong mongnok 한국 박사 및 석사 학위 논문 총 목록 Z5055.K59 H29 Memorial Library East Asian Reference Stacks
Monthly economic review Chosa wolbo 조사 월보 AP H2388 S228 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Monthly review     HC466 H19 Memorial Library Stacks
Municipal yearbook of Korea Han`guk tosi yon`gam 한국 도시 연감 HT147 K6 H36 Memorial Library Stacks / Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
National assembly library review Gwan po 관보 Z3316 A25 Memorial Library East Asian Reference Stacks
National assembly review Kukhoebo 국회보 AP K84 R427 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Newsletter of libraries Toso kwangye 도서관 계 AP T7148 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Nubel obuje Nouvel objet   NK8 K7   Art Library Oversize Shelving
Overseas affairs Haeoe munje 해외 문제 AP H1353 M966 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Quarterly review     HC466 H192 Memorial Library Stacks
RDA journal of agricultural science Nongop kwahak nonmunjip 농업 과학 논문집 RD668 K84ORD RR/2   Steenbock Library Documents
RDA journal of agricultural science Nongsa sihom yon'gu nonmunjip 농사 시험 연구 논문집 RD668 K84ORD RR   Steenbock Library Documents
RDA journal of agro-environment science Nongop hwan'gyong yon'gu nonmunjip 농업 환경 연구 논문집 RD668 K84ORD RR/3 Steenbock Library Documents
RDA journal of crop protection Jakmul boho yon'gu nonmumjip 작물 보호 연구 논문집 RD668 K84ORD RR/4 Steenbock Library Documents
RDA journal of crop science Singnyang jakmul yon'gu nonmunjip 식량 작물 연구 논문집 RD668 K84ORD RR/5   Steenbock Library Documents
RDA journal of farm management & agri-engineering Nonggyong nonggi yon'gu nonmunjip 농경 농기 연구 논문집 RD668 K84ORD RR/6   Steenbock Library Documents
RDA journal of horticulture science Wonyep jakmul yon'gu nonmumjip 원예 작물 연구 논문집 RD668 K84ORD RR/7   Steenbock Library Documents
RDA journal of industrial crop science Thukyong jakmul yon'gu nonmunjip 휴경 작문연구 논문집 RD668 K84ORD RR/8   Steenbock Library Documents
RDA journal of livestock science Ch`uksan kisul yon'gu nonmunjip 축산 기술 연구 논문집 RD668 K84ORD RR/9   Steenbock Library Documents
RDA journal of veterinary science Suui kawahak yon'gu nonmunjip 수의과학 연구 논문집 RD668 K84ORD RR/10   Steenbock Library Documents
Research for traditional Korean culture Han'guk chont`ong munhwa yon'gu 한국 전통 문화 연구 DS904 H2717 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Science and technology annual Kwahak kisul yon'gam 과학 기술 연감 Q80 K6 K9 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Seoul national university journal of agricultural sciences Souldae nonghak yon'guji 서울대 농학 연구지 RD668 S61 AA/2   Steenbock Library Documents
Sino-Soviet affairs Chung-So yon'gu 중-소 연구 AP C5595 S56 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Statistical yearbook of agriculture, forestry and fisheries Nongnim susan t`onggye yonbo 농림 수산 통계 연보 RD668 AG8fi YB   Steenbock Library Documents
Studies on the history of Korean art Han'guk misulsa nonmunjip 한국 미술사 논문집 N7363 H362 1984   Art Library Regular Size Shelving
Study of history Sahak yon'gu 사학 연구 DS901 S18 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
The classified catalogue of books in Korea Changso mongnok han'gugo tosop`yon 장서 목록 한국어 도서편 Z3320 T34a Memorial Library East Asian Reference Stacks
The journal of Korean American historical society Hanin iminsa yon'gu p`yonch`anhoe chi 한인 이민사 연구 편찬회지 01- 1851   Historical Society Library Pamphlet Collection
The Journal of the Korean statistical society T'onggyehak yon'gu 통계학 연구 AP T6653 Y59 Memorial Library Stacks
The Korea Dong-A daily N.A. Tonga ilbo (Chicago ed.) 동아 일보(시카고 판)   Memorial Library Current Periodicals and Newspapers Room 240
The Korean journal of policy studies     H96 C48 Memorial Library Stacks
The literary information Munhon chongbo 문헌 정보 AP M966 C548 Memorial Library East Asian Reference Stacks
The review of Korean studies abroad Haeoe han'gukhak p`yongnon 해외 한국학 평론 DS905.9 H345 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Theological forum Sinhak nondan 신학 논단 BR9 K6 S56 Memorial Library Stacks
Theses collection Nonmunjip/ Yongnam taehakkyo 논문집/ 영남 대학교 AS559 Y56 A2 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Theses collection Yongnam taehakkyo nonmunjip. inmun sahoe kwahak p'yon 영남 대학교 논문집. 인문 사회 과학편 AS559 Y56 A28 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
Yearbook of Korean religions Han'guk chonggyo yon'gam 한국 종교 연감 BL2230 H3644 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
  Asea hakpo 아세아 학보 AP A8159 H156 Memorial Library Stacks
  Asea yosong yon'gu 아시아 여성 연구 HQ1765.5 A13 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
  Chonggi kanhaengmul kisa saegin 정기 간행물 기사 색인 AI19 K6 C5 Memorial Library East Asian Reference Stacks
  Choson chungang yon'gam 조선 중앙 연감 DS930 C53 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
  Choson munhak 조선 문학 AP C552 M956 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
  Han kyore sinmun 한겨례 신문 Ordered as of 04/19/2000  
  Han'guk chuyo kiop sajon 한국 주요 기억 사전 HG4247 Z65 H36 Memorial Library East Asian Reference Stacks
  Han'guk ui sahoe wa munhwa 한국의 사회와 문화 DS904 H2758 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
  Han'gukhak yon'gu 한국학 연구 DS905.92 K6 H36 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
  Han'guksa simin kangjwa 한국사 시민 강좌 DS901 H4 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
  Kukche, chiyok yon'gu 국제 지역 연구 D16.25 K85 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
  Kyegan sasang 계간 사상   Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
  Mulli hakch'ong 문리학총  PL950.2 M86 Memorial Library Stacks
  Munhwao haksup 문화 학습 AP M9663 H156 Memorial Library Stacks
  Munye yon'gam 문예 연감 NX584.6 A1 M86 Art Library Regular Size Shelving
  Oegyo 외교 AP O279 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
  Pukhan kyongje ch`ongnam 북한 경제 총람 Being processed as of 01/19/2003  
  Sae kugo saenghwal 새 국어 생활 AP S1264 K8 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
  Sajon p`yonch`anhak yon'gu 사전 편찬학 연구 PL934 S24 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
  Silla-Kaya munhwa 신라 가야 문화 DS901 S55 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
  Sin tonga 신동아 AP S613 T663 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
  Sojihak 서지학 (1) Z3316 S6
(2) Micro Film 4243
(1) Memorial Library
East Asian Stacks
(2) Memorial Library Microforms/Media Center
  Sot`ong 서통 Z43 A1 S67 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
  Yoksa minsokhak 역사 민속학 DS904 Y638 1991 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks
  Yonse nonch`ong 연세 논총 AS559 Y6 A3 Memorial Library East Asian Stacks

 

Home UW-Madison UW-Madison Libraries MadCat